The Board of Trustees is the supreme governing body of the Taekwondo Humanitarian Foundation (THF). It is currently composed of the following members:

  • Chung Won Choue, Chairman
  • Giovanni di Cola, Member
  • Claude Marshall, Member
  • Myriam Baverel, Member
  • Lu Dezhi, Member
  • Dr. Richard Barnor, Member
  • Maher Magableh, Member
  • Jean-Marie Ayer, Member
  • Anna Panka, Member

The THF can count on an internationally based team of voluntary staff committed to helping refugees and displaced persons in respecting the donors’ wishes.